Directing Board

Print PDF

The Directing Board of TIGO decides on the continuation of the TIGO-project and receives the annual report on its annual meeting.

The Directing Board is composed by:

  • President of BKG (chair)
  • Director of department of geodesy of BKG
  • Head of fundamental station Wettzell of BKG
  • Head of geodetic observatory TIGO
  • Rector of UdeC
  • Research director of UdeC
  • Rector of UBioBio
  • Research director of UBioBio
  • Director of IGM

Additional persons may be invited.